We are a team that aspires to be bold and innovative first movers.

Our experience in co-developing, financing and managing infrastructure projects in emerging markets positions us to deliver high-impact environmental and social development and financial returns.

We share a sense of urgency to make a positive impact on the climate crisis by changing the way infrastructure is financed.

Meet the Team

Management Board

Andrew Johnstone

Director and Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Johnstone has overall responsibility for the delivery of all fund management services.

Georges Beukering

Director – Head of Capital Raising

Georges Beukering is responsible for raising commercial and donor capital for the underlying fund vehicles.

Tarun Brahma

Director – Head of Investments

Tarun Brahma is the Head of Investments at CFM, overseeing all investment activities.

Lindsey Ord

Director – Chief Commercial Officer

Lindsey Ord is responsible for ensuring CFM functions on a solid financial and operational foundation.

You might also be interested in

About Us




Blended Finance